поставщик одноразового оборудования для общественного питания

Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd.

+86-18665665897

DBK@dreamsbaku.com

горячие продукты

прочитайте больше

наш проект

прочитайте больше
  • кухонная утварь

    прочитайте больше
  • 3quality assurance

    прочитайте больше
  • 2 гарантия качества

    прочитайте больше
  • 1quality assurance

    прочитайте больше

последние новости

прочитайте больше
  • Congratulations! Naples pizza-twirling gets Unesco world heritage status Neapolitan pizza makers hold a pizza celebrating the Unesco decision to make the art of Neapolitan "Pizzaiuolo" an "intangible heritage", on December 7, 2017 at the Pizzeria Brandi in Naples. 

  • xi jinping избран генеральным секретарем центрального комитета ccc xi jinping был избран генеральным секретарем ЦК КПСС на второй срок на первом пленарном заседании центрального комитета 19-го века в среду. членами новоизбранного постоянного комитета политического бюро центрального комитета 19-го века являются xi jinping, li keqiang, li zhanshu, wang yang, wang huning, zhao leji и han zheng.5

  • Гарантия качества 6lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tem incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud, занятие ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo, следовательно.

Наши услуги

dream baku является единственным поставщиком для продуктов общественного питания. мы можем предоставить все оборудование, необходимое в ресторанах, гостиницах, столовой и т. д. Dream Baku имеет профессиональную команду по закупкам с 15-летним опытом работы на рынке. у нас очень строгая регламентация выбора надежных заводов. большинство из них являются ведущими фабриками в Китае. наша цель - поставка прочной лучшей кухни, изменение плохой репутации продукции, сделанной в Китае.

прочитайте больше
Наши услуги
#
guangzhou dreamsbaku technology co., ltd.

о dbk! Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. (укороченная форма: dbk) была основана в 2003 году в Гуанчжоу, Китай. dbk - профессиональный поставщик коммерческого кухонного оборудования и кухонной посуды. у нас есть много профессиональных сотрудников, которые готовы быстро реагировать на растущие требования наших клиентов. Наша миссиядолжен стать одним из лидеров рынка поставщиков оборудования для общественного питания. наше видение - обеспечить хорошее впечатление и удовлетворение для своих клиентов. мы всегда стремимся улучшить наше качество и получить лучших партнеров в этой области. в конечном итоге удовлетворение наших клиентов в наших ценах, доставке и обслуживании является нашей конечной целью. Чем мы можем вам помочь? 1. полный ассортимент кухонного оборудования, включая горячую кухню, хранение продуктов питания, хлебобулочные изделия, приготовление пищи, f & b, бар и питание для гостей; 2. предоставление профессиональных и ампер; своевременное решение для кухни, бара, гостиницы и ампер; ресторан; 3. Предлагаемая услуга с добавленной стоимостью: эффективно 7 * круглосуточная консультационная служба служба строгого контроля качества активное послепродажное обслуживание разумное обслуживание exw / fob / cif / ddu аутсорсинг экономики

  • Эл. адрес DBK@dreamsbaku.com
  • телефон

    +86-20-29822438

  • WhatsApp

    +86-18665665897

  • адрес

    (Floors. 12, Bldg. 2) No. 199, Guangming South Road, Shiqiao Street, Panyu Dist.

подписываться

еженедельный дайджест последних выпусков и рекомендаций прямо в вашем почтовом ящике.

Copyright © Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   
#
свяжитесь с нами
свяжитесь с нами

Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd.

+86-18665665897

DBK@dreamsbaku.com

Hot Products

Read More
  • Automatic Popcorn Machine
    Automatic Popcorn Machine Read More
  • Electric Candy Floss Machine
    Electric Candy Floss Machine Read More
  • Commercial Ice Cube Machine
    Commercial ice maker to make ice cubes Read More
  • DBK hotel restaurant buffet factory price heavy duty stainless steel chafing dish in large selection
    DBK hotel restaurant buffet factory price heavy duty stainless steel chafing dish Read More
  • Juice Machine
    Commercial 18L juice dispenser with CE Certified Read More
  • Juice Machine
    Cool & hot 18L*3 Beverage Equipment Dispensers Read More
  • stainless steel bench sink
    1.2M Long Double Sink Bench With Under Shelf Read More
  • stainless steel work table
    Stainless steel Bench Cabinet With Sliding Doors Read More
  • Fresh meat slicer
    Commercial Fresh Meat Slicer Read More
  • refrigerator Freezer
    Six Doors Static Cooling Refrigerator Read More

Our project

Read More
  • Kitchen equipment

    Read More
  • 3QUALITY ASSURANCE

    Read More
  • 2QUALITY ASSURANCE

    Read More
  • 1QUALITY ASSURANCE

    Read More

latest news

Read More
  • Congratulations! Naples pizza-twirling gets Unesco world heritage status Neapolitan pizza makers hold a pizza celebrating the Unesco decision to make the art of Neapolitan "Pizzaiuolo" an "intangible heritage", on December 7, 2017 at the Pizzeria Brandi in Naples. 

  • Xi Jinping elected general secretary of CPC Central Committee Xi Jinping was elected general secretary of the Communist Party of China (CPC) Central Committee for the second term at the first plenary session of the 19th CPC Central Committee on Wednesday. Members of the newly elected Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of the 19th CPC Central Committee are Xi Jinping, Li Keqiang, Li Zhanshu, Wang Yang,1

  • Welcome DBK Thailand Partner Welcome Wiky visit Dreamsbaku !!! Dreamsbaku is a professional one stop catering supplier in commercial kitchen equipment industrial. What can we do? We have full product range for hot kitchen, food storage, bakery, food preparation, F&B, bar and guestroom supply. All for commercial kitchen: restaurant, food corner, bakery station, hotel...... 1

our services

Dreams Baku is an One stop Supplier for Catering Products. We can supply all the equipment which are needed in restaurants, hotels, canteen, etc. Dreams Baku have professional procurement team with 15 Years Experience in the market. We have very strict regulation in choosing the reliable factories. Most of them are the top factories in China. Our Aim is supply durable best kitchen, change the bad reputation of products made in China.

Read More
our services
#

About Us

Read More
Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd.

About DBK ! Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. (shortened form: DBK) was established in 2003 located in Guangzhou, China. DBK is a professional supplier of commercial kitchen equipment and kitchen ware. We have many professional staff which are ready to respond quickly to the growing demands of our clients. Our mission is to become one of the market leaders in the catering industry suppliers. Our vision is to provide good impression and satisfaction to its clients. We always seek to improve our quality, and to get the best partners in this field. At the end the satisfaction of our clients in our prices, delivery, and maintenance is our Ultimate goal. What can we do for you? 1.Full range of kitchen equipment including hot kitchen, food storage, bakery, food preparation, F&B, bar and guestroom supply; 2.Providing professional& timely solution for kitchen, bar, hotel & restaurant; 3.Offering Value-Added service: Efficiently 7*24 hours consulting service Strict quality inspection service Active after-sale service Reasonable EXW/FOB/CIF/DDU delivery service Economy Outsourcing Service

  • Email DBK@dreamsbaku.com
  • tel

    +86-20-29822438

  • WhatsApp

    +86-18665665897

  • address

    (Floors. 12, Bldg. 2) No. 199, Guangming South Road, Shiqiao Street, Panyu Dist.

Subscribe

Weekly digest of the latest releases and recommendations right in your inbox.

Copyright © Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   
#
Contact Us
Contact Us