Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd.

+86-18665665897

DBK@dreamsbaku.com

produits chauds

Lire la suite
  • machine à popcorn automatique
    machine à popcorn automatique Lire la suite
  • machine électrique de barbe à papa
    machine électrique de barbe à papa Lire la suite
  • machine à glaçons commerciale
    machine à glaçons commerciale pour faire des glaçons Lire la suite
  • dbk hotel restaurant buffet prix d'usine prix au robinet en acier inoxydable robuste en grand choix
    dbk hotel restaurant buffet prix d'usine prix au robinet en acier inoxydable robuste Lire la suite
  • machine à jus
    distributeur de jus commercial 18l certifié c Lire la suite
  • machine à jus
    cool & hot 18l * 3 distributeurs de boissons Lire la suite
  • évier de banc en acier inoxydable
    Banc de lavabo double de 1,2 m de long avec étagère sous Lire la suite
  • table de travail en acier inoxydable
    armoire en acier inoxydable avec portes coulissantes Lire la suite
  • Trancheuse de viande fraîche
    Trancheuse de viande fraîche commerciale Lire la suite
  • réfrigérateur congélateur
    six portes réfrigérateur de refroidissement statique Lire la suite

notre projet

Lire la suite
  • équipement de cuisine

    Lire la suite
  • Assurance qualité

    Lire la suite
  • Assurance qualité

    Lire la suite
  • 1 assurance qualité

    Lire la suite

dernières nouvelles

Lire la suite
  • Congratulations! Naples pizza-twirling gets Unesco world heritage status Neapolitan pizza makers hold a pizza celebrating the Unesco decision to make the art of Neapolitan "Pizzaiuolo" an "intangible heritage", on December 7, 2017 at the Pizzeria Brandi in Naples. 

  • xi Jinping élu secrétaire général du comité central de la CPP xi Jinping a été élu secrétaire général du comité central du parti communiste chinois (cpc) pour le deuxième mandat lors de la première session plénière du 19e comité central du cpc le mercredi. Les membres du comité permanent nouvellement élu du bureau politique du comité central du 19ème CPC sont xi jinping, li keqiang, li zhanshu, wang yang, wan3

  • 6 assurance qualité 6lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incidment ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consecuat.

Nos services

Dreams baku est un fournisseur de bout en bout pour les produits de restauration. nous pouvons fournir tout l'équipement nécessaire dans les restaurants, hôtels, cantines, etc. rêves baku ont une équipe d'approvisionnement professionnelle avec 15 ans d'expérience sur le marché. nous avons une réglementation très stricte dans le choix des usines fiables. La plupart d'entre eux sont les principales usines en Chine. Notre objectif est de fournir une meilleure cuisine durable, de changer la mauvaise réputation des produits fabriqués en Chine.

Lire la suite
Nos services
#

à propos de nous

Lire la suite
Guangzhou dreamsbaku technology co., ltd.

à propos de dbk! Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. (forme raccourcie: dbk) a été créée en 2003 située à Guangzhou, en Chine. dbk est un fournisseur professionnel d'équipements de cuisine commerciaux et d'articles de cuisine. nous avons beaucoup de personnel professionnel qui est prêt à répondre rapidement aux exigences croissantes de nos clients. notre missionest de devenir l'un des leaders du marché dans les fournisseurs de l'industrie de la restauration. notre vision est de donner une bonne impression et satisfaction à ses clients. nous cherchons toujours à améliorer notre qualité et à obtenir les meilleurs partenaires dans ce domaine. en fin de compte, la satisfaction de nos clients dans nos prix, livraison et maintenance est notre but ultime. Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous? 1 gamme complète d'équipements de cuisine, y compris une cuisine chaude, un entrepôt de nourriture, une boulangerie, une préparation alimentaire, un four à micro-ondes, un bar et un four à micro-ondes; 2.providing professional & solution en temps opportun pour cuisine, bar, hôtel et amp; restaurant; 3.déclarant le service à valeur ajoutée: Service de consultation efficace 7 heures sur 24 Service strict d'inspection de la qualité service après-vente actif service de livraison exw / fob / cif / ddu raisonnable service d'externalisation de l'économie

  • email DBK@dreamsbaku.com
  • tel

    +86-20-29822438

  • Whatsapp

    +86-18665665897

  • adresse

    (Floors. 12, Bldg. 2) No. 199, Guangming South Road, Shiqiao Street, Panyu Dist.

souscrire

synthèse hebdomadaire des dernières versions et recommandations dans votre boîte de réception.

Copyright © Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   
#
Contactez nous
Contactez nous

Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd.

+86-18665665897

DBK@dreamsbaku.com

Hot Products

Read More
  • Automatic Popcorn Machine
    Automatic Popcorn Machine Read More
  • Electric Candy Floss Machine
    Electric Candy Floss Machine Read More
  • Commercial Ice Cube Machine
    Commercial ice maker to make ice cubes Read More
  • DBK hotel restaurant buffet factory price heavy duty stainless steel chafing dish in large selection
    DBK hotel restaurant buffet factory price heavy duty stainless steel chafing dish Read More
  • Juice Machine
    Commercial 18L juice dispenser with CE Certified Read More
  • Juice Machine
    Cool & hot 18L*3 Beverage Equipment Dispensers Read More
  • stainless steel bench sink
    1.2M Long Double Sink Bench With Under Shelf Read More
  • stainless steel work table
    Stainless steel Bench Cabinet With Sliding Doors Read More
  • Fresh meat slicer
    Commercial Fresh Meat Slicer Read More
  • refrigerator Freezer
    Six Doors Static Cooling Refrigerator Read More

Our project

Read More
  • Kitchen equipment

    Read More
  • 3QUALITY ASSURANCE

    Read More
  • 2QUALITY ASSURANCE

    Read More
  • 1QUALITY ASSURANCE

    Read More

latest news

Read More
  • Congratulations! Naples pizza-twirling gets Unesco world heritage status Neapolitan pizza makers hold a pizza celebrating the Unesco decision to make the art of Neapolitan "Pizzaiuolo" an "intangible heritage", on December 7, 2017 at the Pizzeria Brandi in Naples. 

  • Xi Jinping elected general secretary of CPC Central Committee Xi Jinping was elected general secretary of the Communist Party of China (CPC) Central Committee for the second term at the first plenary session of the 19th CPC Central Committee on Wednesday. Members of the newly elected Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of the 19th CPC Central Committee are Xi Jinping, Li Keqiang, Li Zhanshu, Wang Yang,1

  • Welcome DBK Thailand Partner Welcome Wiky visit Dreamsbaku !!! Dreamsbaku is a professional one stop catering supplier in commercial kitchen equipment industrial. What can we do? We have full product range for hot kitchen, food storage, bakery, food preparation, F&B, bar and guestroom supply. All for commercial kitchen: restaurant, food corner, bakery station, hotel...... 1

our services

Dreams Baku is an One stop Supplier for Catering Products. We can supply all the equipment which are needed in restaurants, hotels, canteen, etc. Dreams Baku have professional procurement team with 15 Years Experience in the market. We have very strict regulation in choosing the reliable factories. Most of them are the top factories in China. Our Aim is supply durable best kitchen, change the bad reputation of products made in China.

Read More
our services
#

About Us

Read More
Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd.

About DBK ! Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. (shortened form: DBK) was established in 2003 located in Guangzhou, China. DBK is a professional supplier of commercial kitchen equipment and kitchen ware. We have many professional staff which are ready to respond quickly to the growing demands of our clients. Our mission is to become one of the market leaders in the catering industry suppliers. Our vision is to provide good impression and satisfaction to its clients. We always seek to improve our quality, and to get the best partners in this field. At the end the satisfaction of our clients in our prices, delivery, and maintenance is our Ultimate goal. What can we do for you? 1.Full range of kitchen equipment including hot kitchen, food storage, bakery, food preparation, F&B, bar and guestroom supply; 2.Providing professional& timely solution for kitchen, bar, hotel & restaurant; 3.Offering Value-Added service: Efficiently 7*24 hours consulting service Strict quality inspection service Active after-sale service Reasonable EXW/FOB/CIF/DDU delivery service Economy Outsourcing Service

  • Email DBK@dreamsbaku.com
  • tel

    +86-20-29822438

  • WhatsApp

    +86-18665665897

  • address

    (Floors. 12, Bldg. 2) No. 199, Guangming South Road, Shiqiao Street, Panyu Dist.

Subscribe

Weekly digest of the latest releases and recommendations right in your inbox.

Copyright © Guangzhou Dreamsbaku Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com

   
#
Contact Us
Contact Us